Clear the skies, part 1

Clean energy solutions to apocalyptic problems

Hi there,

We all know the chemtrails thing is a conspiracy theory. In fact, I just wrote a post debunking that conspiracy. It’s called solar geoengineering, folks and it’s nothing to worry about!

Hhg ground cone with SBB coil in our garden.

That being said, both Phoenix and I have gone through intermittent periods where we’ve had trouble breathing in the last three years. We both spend a lot of time outdoors and we’re both in good health and in reasonably good shape.

I’ve noticed these spells happening since 2017, when I moved to a suburb just outside the beltway in Atlanta, Georgia. Phoenix and I spent a lot of time on the road in 2019 but I started noticing it again big time when we moved to Miami Beach.

Which is kinda weird because we spent every possible moment in or near the ocean, which is a place you would think — with all of the negative ions in the air — breathing would be easier.

I remember telling Phoenix, “There’s something in the air that’s making it harder to breathe. I don’t know if it’s radiation or if they’re spraying something, but there’s something in the air.”

It was just a gut knowing. Imagine my surprise when part of the George Floyd psyop coinciding with the COVID psyop was crowds of people in the streets chanting “I can’t breathe!”

Fast forward to last summer. We’re living on the Upper Cumberland Plateau in Tennessee. The breathing thing is happening again for both of us. And Phoenix starts pointing out how many planes are in the sky at one time spraying chemtrails.

I’ve been aware of the chemtrails conspiracy theory for many years. But, to be honest, I just didn’t want to go there. Life is hard enough with all of the other shit they pile on us in our little slave system society. I figured there was nothing I could do about it, so better to just ignore it.

I might have soldiered on (as best my labored breathing would allow) in my consciously-chosen ignorance if not for Phoenix. Over the last year I noticed her bouts of having a hard time drawing a full breath were both longer and more frequent. Having had asthma as a child, I know what that feels like and I hated watching her go through it and feeling like there was nothing I could do to help her.

Long story short, I became concerned enough to start searching for solutions.

One thing that kept popping on my radar was orgonite. I’ve been interested in orgone since I first read about Wilhelm Reich’s work many years ago. But I was never at a place in my life where I had the time, energy, focus, and money to actually dive into experimenting with it.

Six quartz points for six CB pipes.

This spring I decided to build my first chembuster. I did a lot of research over the course of the last few months and when my brother sent me a surprise gift of $1000 out of the blue (thanks bro!) in February, I spent almost every cent of it on the supplies needed to make my first orgone devices.

Working on my first Bruce Stenulson double helix coil for the CB base.

I’ll share more details and pics in the next post, but I’m happy to report that the breathing around here has improved by 90 percent over where it was a couple months ago.

0 Comments
Authors
DK Brainard